Professional Supervisory Board

  • Dr. Péter G. Szalay, president of the Board, professor, vice-rector of Science of Eötvös Loránd University
  • Dr. István Szabó, vice-president of National Research Development and Innovation Office
  • Dr. László Buday, director, Research Centre for Natural Sciences, Hungarian Academy of Sciences
  • Dr. András Kotschy, CEO, Servier Zrt. 
  • Dr. Péter Kovács, CEO, CRU Kft.